Levon J.

Los Angeles, CA - 5/3/15

 

This is the best driving school you will ever find. Result speak for itself. Serj is very professional instructor; I have passed my behind the wheel test with NO ERROR AT ALL only after 6 hours of driving with him. I totally recommend this school to all the ones who are planning to get a driver license.

 

Tatiana B.

Pasadena, CA - 4/26/15

 

One of the best driving schools! I took driving lessons with many other schools but unfortunately they just want your money. With this school I passed a driving test and got my license . I am a great freeway driver :-) Thank you so much!

 

Rosie W.

Los Angeles, CA - 4/21/15

 

Serj is great! A couple of lessons and I got over being terrified of driving and passed my driving test today.

 

Neeraja G.

Los Angeles, CA - 4/9/15

 

Serj is the best instructor ! I started learning driving for the first time and by the end of all my classes I felt confident enough to drive on my own. He is a really dedicated teacher and is a lot of fun. The 2 hour lessons don't seem long at all. Definitely the best place to start learning how to drive !

 

Sevan V.

Tujunga, CA - 4/7/15

 

Serj is the funniest, chillest, easy to understand instructor ive ever had! We revied some basic stuff, drove everywhere, and it was a fantastic experience, love that guy!

 

Anna S.

Las Vegas, NV - 3/27/15

 

My mom recommended me to take driving lessons with Serj because according to her he is the best ,which is true! It was a great pleasure to drive with him. He is very nice and kind to his students he makes a lot of jokes and never makes  you  get bored while you're driving . It's easy to remember the rules and rights of driving because the way he teaches you is very understandable. He is the best!  when you see him first you have a feeling like you know him for along time,he never lets you stress out about driving or have any problems. I am so much blessed to have my driving lessons exactly with him because I had only one week to get ready for the test and I passed it.  So I recommend you all guys to take your driving only with Glendale driving school you'll never regret for it. Thanks Glendale diving school. Thanks to Serj !

 

Maggie M.

Los Angeles, CA - 3/27/15

 

I live in Vegas . Came to LA to visit  friends as well as get my driving license . I took driving lessons  with different dr school and failed my dr test the first time . My friend  suggest me to go with Glendale Driving School and ask for Serj  . I said they are all the same , she told me that Serj is completely different , u will see . After speaking with Serj , I decided to take lessons . When I went with him , I noticed right away he is unlike any other dr school . Serj was extremely knowledgeable , introduced humor and very patient , like he was born to be a dr instructor !!!! After  only 4 lessons I easily passed my dr test . I'll definitely send my daughter to  Glendale Driving  School . I absolutely recommend Serj to everybody !!!

 

Alia H.

La Canada Flintridge, CA - 1/19/15

 

I had Serj teach my teenage daughter, after 12 hrs she passed!! Serj is a very goog intructer cause he is very patient and know his job well. I will recommend Glendale Driving School.

 

Hovik, M.

La Crescenta-Montrose, CA 12/21/14

 

This is the best driving school in Glendale, myself and  entire my family got our licenses with Serj's professional help, I definitely recommend this driving school to everyone specially those who have fear of driving in highways.

 

Ck A.

Burbank, CA - 12/11/14

 

I don't usually write reviews but I won't let this day pass without writing my good review for Glendale Driving School. Serj is the best! His humor made driving class so easy. He also made it a point that every detail in smart and safe driving was taught to me even before I came to my drive test. If you're looking for a driving school, you should go with him! Best investment ever!

 

Daniel P.

Tujunga, CA - 12/3/14

 

Just passed, first try with nearly a perfect score thanks to Serj! He knows exactly what you need to meet the DMV's driving test requirements. Not one dollar or minute was wasted under his instruction. Thank you again Serj for your clear instructions and overall support!

 

Lala T.

Glendale, CA - 7/17/14

 

Serj is the best driving instructor!  I have 2 teenage sons with different personalities who had no previous driving experience.  Serj was extremely patient with them . He is very thorough, rigid and sets the bar pretty high that by the time my sons took their DMV test using Serj's car, they passed it at the first time.   They said that the lessons and skills that Serj gave were beyond what was needed to pass the driving test. He prepares you to become a good driver, not just to get you through the behind-the wheel test.  He gave us a good deal for a 20-hour course that included the DMV test.  It even covered freeway driving through rush hour and some nighttime practice.

 

Dave C.

Glendale, CA - 6/25/14

 

After living in LA for one year I was little frightened and almost scared to drive because in my cousty was easy.  My neighbor Romano referred me to Serj at Glendale Driving School and I am pleased with the positiveness and very good service he gave me.  Very professional place and I am happy to have my wife start also.  I readost of the reviews and now I  convinced and believe that is is the best of the best. Very satisfied and my wife is starting soon.  Good job teaching and very thank you.

 

Anna M.

Glendale, CA - 6/21/14

 

Glendale Driving School is the best quality driving school anyone can go to.  Honestly I am not the type to sit and write reviews for people because I just don't have the time since I am a student and I also work full time, but this school deserves my time.  The office girl was super nice and she helped me set my appt even though I called so late and she made everything so simple.  I went to another school, I don't want to mention the name, but it was a complete waste of my money especially since I work at the mall.  After coming to Glendale Driving School, I am so happy, finally I could park, lol.  Serj teaches very good and he is so nice.  He will explain everything in detail and I liked the fact that he cares about you being a safe driver and not like other schools they just care about your money.

 

I am very young and very new to driving, but now I drive very good and I passed my test the first time.  I will for sure send all of my friends to this school.  Thank You so much.

 

Crystal G.

Burbank, CA - 10/29/13

 

After searching for the right driving school, I came across this one. I was able to pass my test on the first try with ease thanks to the instruction and lessons from this driving school. I highly recommend this driving school!!!

 

Angeline M.

Los Angeles, CA - 10/9/13

 

Everyone here gave a 5-star rating to Glendale Driving School because it is really the best! Serj is very friendly, smart, funny and knowledgeable instructor. Try this driving school and you won't regret it. Learning how to drive was really enjoyable because of Serj. He would make sure that you'll learn everything. Keep it up!

 

Kevin F.

Glendale, CA

 

The instructor Serj is an amazing teacher! I am under his instruction as of right now and I enjoy every lesson I get with him. He teaches the material with amazing insight that you pick it up fairly quick. He isn't too layback but he isn't too strict either. He will teach you how to drive the best way possible. I am so happy I found this driving school, this never dissapoints!

 

Michelle A.

Granada Hills, CA - 10/4/12

 

I had an amazing experience with this school- I passed everything the first time around, my sister is next! I will recommend Glendale Driving School to anyone I hear that needs to learn. I had a horrible experience my first time behind the wheel-another driver at another school made me feel like a complete idiot but 5mins in the car with Serj, his calm voice and immense knowledge of driving and I was driving in no time! He was worth me going to Glendale to learn. Thanks!

 

Liana K.

Glendale, CA - 10/4/12

 

Glendale driving school is honestly the best driving school hands down! The instructor Serj, is very funny and fun to be with. My learning experience with him, 2 years ago was the best. When I made mistakes he made sure I knew the proper laws and how to be more safe the next time, but at the same time made it easy and fun to understand and feel very comfortable with. I'm a very shy person but as soon as I started my hours for driving with Serj I felt like I've known him for years and years. I'd like to thank him for being so patient and understanding, I passed both my written and my license test the first time right when I turned 16. I was the youngest of my friends to have my license. And it's been so handy getting it so quick, I needed that practice because I'm always in freeways now. Glendale driving school is amazing and I'd definitely go again and again if I could. If your son/daughter or you yourself need any driving information, hours, instructions, or need help with the routes for your license test, I'd recommend Serj! Works with almost all cities surrounding Glendale, Burbank, Eagle Rock, ect...

 

Thanks Serj and Ani!

-Liana

 

Annie S.

Glendale, CA - 10/4/12

 

I was lucky enough to be referred to Glendale Driving School for my lessons. I learned everything in a short time. Very nice and knowledgeable instructors.

 

Margo N.

Glendale, CA - 3/5/12

 

Words can't explain how satisfied I am with taking driving lessons with Serj at Glendale Driving School.  He doesn't only teach you how to drive, but his modern techniques are amazing.  I feel like I have been driving for years and I am very confident because I received quality lessons.  He was very nice and explains everything in a way that I can understand and remember.  I recommend Glendale Driving School to anyone who wants the best lessons.  His phone number is 8185079999. :))))) Thank You Serj, You are the Bestttttt !!!!!